Call Now010-402332

Our LocationGajuri 1, Dhading

Subject Department

SN Subject Teachers Position Email Contact No
1 English Raju Adhikari raju@amcdhading.edu.np 9851191754
Rudra Prasad Danai rudra@amcdhading.edu.np 9851053528
Nara Bahadur Gurung nara@amcdhading.edu.np 9866498842
Shanti Shah shanti@amcdhading.edu.np 9849273659
Subash Khanal suwash@amcdhading.edu.np 9860206002

 

2. Nepali Muktikala Lamichhane muktikala@amcdhading.edu.np 9841043901
Ishwori Prasad Dhungana ishwary@amcdhading.edu.np 9851160772
Suresh Kumar Basnet suresh@amcdhading.edu.np 9841901492
Ramesh Bhattarai ramesh@amcdhading.edu.np 9849637305
Bhagawati Regmi bhagawati@amcdhading.edu.np 9843261815
Bina Kharel Parajuli bina@amcdhading.edu.np 9841668445

 

3. Economics

 

4. Population Indira Khatiwada indira@amcdhading.edu.np 9841066826

 

5. Management Ram Chandra Aryal ramc@amcdhading.edu.np 9841695662
Sumitra Bhatta sumitra@amcdhading.edu.np 9861446857
Dipak Khanal dipak@amcdhading.edu.np 9849787177
Prakash Acharya prakash@amcdhading.edu.np 9841940300
Kiran Pandey kiran@amcdhading.edu.np 9841064785

 

6. Education, Planning & Management Sharad Chandra Simkhada  

 

sharad@amcdhading.edu.np 9841142794
Mahendra Kumar Karki  

 

mahendra@amcdhading.edu.np 9848037499
Rita Kadel rita@amcdhading.edu.np 9841046846